November 18, 2018, 2:57 pm

Updated Article: What is ISO 55000?

Scott Yates has re-written his article 'What is ISO 55000' the original article was written before the issue of the ISO 55000, a year on we see the release of the ISO 55000 was a landmark event in the history of asset management, therefore we have prepared this article to provide some background on the standards and their implications for the asset management community.

To read this article click here

Upcoming Training Courses

Monday, 4 Feb 2019 - Tuesday, 5 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane

Wednesday, 6 Feb 2019 - Thursday, 7 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane

Friday, 8 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane

Monday, 11 Feb 2019 - Tuesday, 12 Feb 2019
Location: Perth

Wednesday, 13 Feb 2019 - Thursday, 14 Feb 2019
Location: Perth

Friday, 15 Feb 2019
Location: Perth

Tuesday, 19 Feb 2019 - Wednesday, 20 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane
Sign up to our Mailing List

Receive useful Maintenance & Asset Management articles, tools and news

assetivity logo