November 16, 2018, 9:43 am

5 Keys to Lean maintenance & Improving Maintenance Productivity - Part 6 - Think Holistically

A new article written by Scott Yates, Principal Consultant, is now available on our site: 5 Keys to Lean maintenance & Improving Maintenance Productivity - Part 6 - Think Holistically  to read it click here

This is the sixth in a series of six articles on improving Maintenance Productivity through the use of Lean Maintenance techniques.

The other articles in the series are:

Part 1. Lean Maintenance and Improving Maintenance Productivity - Introduction

Part 2. Lean Maintenance and Improving Maintenance Productivity - Doing the right work

Part 3. Lean Maintenance and Improving Maintenance Productivity - Doing the work right

Part 4. Lean Maintenance and Improving Maintenance Productivity - Continuous improvement

Part 5. Lean Maintenance and Improving Maintenance Productivity - Environment for success

Part 6. Lean Maintenance and Improving Maintenance Productivity - Think holistically (this article)

If you enjoyed this article and want to receive notifications of future articles that we publish, please sign up for our newsletter here

Upcoming Training Courses

Monday, 4 Feb 2019 - Tuesday, 5 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane

Wednesday, 6 Feb 2019 - Thursday, 7 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane

Friday, 8 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane

Monday, 11 Feb 2019 - Tuesday, 12 Feb 2019
Location: Perth

Wednesday, 13 Feb 2019 - Thursday, 14 Feb 2019
Location: Perth

Friday, 15 Feb 2019
Location: Perth

Tuesday, 19 Feb 2019 - Wednesday, 20 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane
Sign up to our Mailing List

Receive useful Maintenance & Asset Management articles, tools and news

assetivity logo