February 16, 2019, 6:41 am

New Article: Using Performance Measures to Drive Maintenance and Asset Management Performance Improvement

A new article written by Sandy Dunn, Assetivity Director, is now available on our site: Using Performance Measures to Drive Maintenance and Asset Management Performance Improvement. This paper discusses eight essential elements necessary for a successful performance measurement system, and in doing so it outlines a possible method that could be used to redefine, and refocus, performance reporting in order to motivate the organisation towards higher levels of Maintenance and Asset Management performance. Click here to read it.

If you enjoyed this article and want to receive notifications of future articles that we publish, please sign up for our newsletter here.

Upcoming Training Courses

Tuesday, 19 Feb 2019 - Wednesday, 20 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane

Monday, 4 Mar 2019
Location: Sydney

Tuesday, 5 Mar 2019
Location: Sydney

Wednesday, 6 Mar 2019 - Thursday, 7 Mar 2019
Location: Sydney

Friday, 8 Mar 2019
Location: Sydney

Monday, 11 Mar 2019 - Friday, 15 Mar 2019
Location: Perth

Monday, 25 Mar 2019 - Tuesday, 26 Mar 2019
Location: Melbourne
Sign up to our Mailing List

Receive useful Maintenance & Asset Management articles, tools and news

assetivity logo