September 19, 2019, 11:18 pm

Utilities

Assetivity has supported a number of utilities in their Asset Management improvement efforts.  This includes utilities working in Power Generation, Distribution and Transmission, as well as Water and Gas Utilities.

Our past and current Utilities clients include:

  • Dampier Bunbury Gas Pipeline
  • Delta Electricity
  • Horizon Power (WA)
  • Origin Energy
  • Power and Water Corporation (NT)
  • Water Corporation (WA)
  • Western Power

Some of our relevant assignments in this sector include:

  • Enterprise Resource Planning system configuration and improvement
  • Maintenance and Asset Management Improvement
  • Spare Parts Optimisation
  • Preventive Maintenance Program Development

Upcoming Training Courses

Monday, 23 Sep 2019 - Friday, 27 Sep 2019
Location: Brisbane

Tuesday, 8 Oct 2019
Location: Brisbane

Wednesday, 9 Oct 2019 - Thursday, 10 Oct 2019
Location: Brisbane

Friday, 11 Oct 2019
Location: Brisbane

Monday, 14 Oct 2019 - Tuesday, 15 Oct 2019
Location: Perth

Wednesday, 16 Oct 2019
Location: Perth

Thursday, 17 Oct 2019
Location: Perth
Sign up to our Mailing List

Receive useful Maintenance & Asset Management articles, tools and news

assetivity logo