November 16, 2018, 9:52 am

Oil & Gas

Assetivity has extensive experience in performing Maintenance and Asset Improvement work within the Oil & Gas industry.

Some of our past (and current) clients include:

  • Apache Energy
  • BP
  • Chevron Australia
  • Japan Vietnam Petroleum
  • MODEC
  • Santos
  • Woodside

Some of our recent assignments in the Oil & Gas Sector are listed below:

  • Maintenance and Integrity Build - BP/MODEC
  • Maintenance and Reliability Training Development - Woodside
  • Maintenance Planning and Scheduling Improvement - Santos

Upcoming Training Courses

Monday, 4 Feb 2019 - Tuesday, 5 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane

Wednesday, 6 Feb 2019 - Thursday, 7 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane

Friday, 8 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane

Monday, 11 Feb 2019 - Tuesday, 12 Feb 2019
Location: Perth

Wednesday, 13 Feb 2019 - Thursday, 14 Feb 2019
Location: Perth

Friday, 15 Feb 2019
Location: Perth

Tuesday, 19 Feb 2019 - Wednesday, 20 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane
Sign up to our Mailing List

Receive useful Maintenance & Asset Management articles, tools and news

assetivity logo