July 15, 2020, 11:49 am

Oil & Gas

Assetivity has extensive experience in performing Maintenance and Asset Improvement work within the Oil & Gas industry.

Some of our past (and current) clients include:

  • Apache Energy
  • BP
  • Chevron Australia
  • Japan Vietnam Petroleum
  • MODEC
  • Santos
  • Woodside

Some of our recent assignments in the Oil & Gas Sector are listed below:

  • Maintenance and Integrity Build - BP/MODEC
  • Maintenance and Reliability Training Development - Woodside
  • Maintenance Planning and Scheduling Improvement - Santos

Upcoming Training Courses

Monday, 29 Jun 2020 - Friday, 17 Jul 2020
Location: Online

Tuesday, 21 Jul 2020 - Thursday, 6 Aug 2020
Location: Online

Thursday, 30 Jul 2020 - Friday, 7 Aug 2020
Location: Online

Thursday, 30 Jul 2020 - Friday, 7 Aug 2020
Location: Online

Tuesday, 11 Aug 2020 - Wednesday, 19 Aug 2020
Location: Online

Tuesday, 11 Aug 2020 - Friday, 21 Aug 2020
Location: Online

Monday, 17 Aug 2020 - Friday, 21 Aug 2020
Location: Perth