September 19, 2019, 10:30 pm

Oil & Gas

Assetivity has extensive experience in performing Maintenance and Asset Improvement work within the Oil & Gas industry.

Some of our past (and current) clients include:

  • Apache Energy
  • BP
  • Chevron Australia
  • Japan Vietnam Petroleum
  • MODEC
  • Santos
  • Woodside

Some of our recent assignments in the Oil & Gas Sector are listed below:

  • Maintenance and Integrity Build - BP/MODEC
  • Maintenance and Reliability Training Development - Woodside
  • Maintenance Planning and Scheduling Improvement - Santos

Upcoming Training Courses

Monday, 23 Sep 2019 - Friday, 27 Sep 2019
Location: Brisbane

Tuesday, 8 Oct 2019
Location: Brisbane

Wednesday, 9 Oct 2019 - Thursday, 10 Oct 2019
Location: Brisbane

Friday, 11 Oct 2019
Location: Brisbane

Monday, 14 Oct 2019 - Tuesday, 15 Oct 2019
Location: Perth

Wednesday, 16 Oct 2019
Location: Perth

Thursday, 17 Oct 2019
Location: Perth
Sign up to our Mailing List

Receive useful Maintenance & Asset Management articles, tools and news

assetivity logo