September 19, 2019, 11:23 pm

Mining & Mineral Processing

Assetivity has particularly strong experience within the Mining and Mineral Processing sector, having performed work for almost all of the major blue-chip mining companies in Australia, and many outside Australia as well.  In addition, we have conducted a large number of assignments for smaller mining and mineral processing organisations. 

Some of our past and present clients within the Mining and Mineral Processing sector include:

  • Alcoa Worldwide Alumina
  • Barrick Gold
  • BHP Billiton Iron Ore
  • BHP Billiton Nickel West
  • BHP Billiton Olympic Dam
  • Ensham Coal
  • Iluka Resources
  • MetalsX
  • Minera Escondida (Chile)
  • Newcrest Mining
  • Newmont Mining
  • Northgate Minerals
  • Pasminco/Zinifex/Oxiana/MMG
  • Perilya Mines
  • Rio Tinto Aluminium
  • Rio Tinto Coal Australia
  • Rio Tinto Iron Ore
  • Sons of Gwalia
  • Temco
  • Wesfarmers Resources
  • Worsley Alumina

Some examples of specific assignments within the Mining and Mineral Processing sectors are listed below:

 

 

Upcoming Training Courses

Monday, 23 Sep 2019 - Friday, 27 Sep 2019
Location: Brisbane

Tuesday, 8 Oct 2019
Location: Brisbane

Wednesday, 9 Oct 2019 - Thursday, 10 Oct 2019
Location: Brisbane

Friday, 11 Oct 2019
Location: Brisbane

Monday, 14 Oct 2019 - Tuesday, 15 Oct 2019
Location: Perth

Wednesday, 16 Oct 2019
Location: Perth

Thursday, 17 Oct 2019
Location: Perth
Sign up to our Mailing List

Receive useful Maintenance & Asset Management articles, tools and news

assetivity logo