September 19, 2019, 10:25 pm

Manufacturing

Assetivity has experience with reviewing and implementing improved Maintenance and Asset Management processes and practices at a wide range of Manufacturing organisations, including those operating in:

  • Heavy Manufacturing
  • Food and Beverage
  • Pulp & Paper
  • Chemicals
  • Metals
  • Aerospace

Past and current Manufacturing clients include:

  • Australian Paper
  • Auspine
  • Boeing Australia
  • Bradken
  • Coogee Chemicals
  • Dyno Nobel
  • Hillside Aluminium (South Africa)
  • Laminex

Some relevant consulting assignments in the Manufacturing sector include:

  • Operations and Maintenance Training Needs Analysis
  • Maintenance Review
  • Supply Review

Upcoming Training Courses

Monday, 23 Sep 2019 - Friday, 27 Sep 2019
Location: Brisbane

Tuesday, 8 Oct 2019
Location: Brisbane

Wednesday, 9 Oct 2019 - Thursday, 10 Oct 2019
Location: Brisbane

Friday, 11 Oct 2019
Location: Brisbane

Monday, 14 Oct 2019 - Tuesday, 15 Oct 2019
Location: Perth

Wednesday, 16 Oct 2019
Location: Perth

Thursday, 17 Oct 2019
Location: Perth
Sign up to our Mailing List

Receive useful Maintenance & Asset Management articles, tools and news

assetivity logo