November 18, 2018, 5:58 am

Plant Maintenance Resource Center

Assetivity operates the Plant Maintenance Resource Center website at www.plant-maintenance.com as a service to the Maintenance community. This website aims to be a comprehensive, and independent, resource for those seeking information, tips, tools and discussion on topics relating to maintenance. This is one of the world’s most popular Maintenance websites. The site offers:

  • More than 700 articles on topics relating to maintenance
  • Links to over 600 maintenance-related software packages, including:
    • Computerised Maintenance Management Software (CMMS)
    • Reliability Modelling Software
    • RCM, FMECA and PM Optimisation Software
    • Spare Parts Optimisation Software
  • A regularly updated listing of Maintenance Conferences, Training Seminars and other events
  • A Bookstore, where books can be purchased through amazon.com, and the most popular, and best, maintenance books have been reviewed.
  • A “5 minute” Maintenance Benchmarking tool
  • Extensive listings of Maintenance Consultants, Contractors, and Equipment vendors
  • And much much more.

Optional, free site membership also gives you access to:

  • A free, monthly, newsletter, distributed by email
  • Information and news on maintenance-related products and services, distributed by email
  • An active, maintenance discussion forum, conducted by email.

All site resources are free of charge.

Upcoming Training Courses

Monday, 4 Feb 2019 - Tuesday, 5 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane

Wednesday, 6 Feb 2019 - Thursday, 7 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane

Friday, 8 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane

Monday, 11 Feb 2019 - Tuesday, 12 Feb 2019
Location: Perth

Wednesday, 13 Feb 2019 - Thursday, 14 Feb 2019
Location: Perth

Friday, 15 Feb 2019
Location: Perth

Tuesday, 19 Feb 2019 - Wednesday, 20 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane
Sign up to our Mailing List

Receive useful Maintenance & Asset Management articles, tools and news

assetivity logo