November 18, 2018, 2:24 pm

Operational Readiness

Whether constructing a new green-fields operation, or engaging in a significant brown-fields expansion, it is vital that your people, data, processes and systems are all ready to operate effectively from the first day that you start operations. Assetivity can assist you to make this happen.

Specific areas in which we can assist include:

  • Preparing initial Maintenance & Reliability Philosophy Statement
  • Provision of General Operability Requirements
  • Review Organisational Issues
  • Establish Organisation Structure
  • Development of Maintenance & Reliability Programmes
  • Conduct Reliability & Maintainability (RAM) Modelling
  • Project stage Audits Planning and Execution
  • Preliminary Commissioning & Start-up Planning
  • Critical Equipment & Systems Identification
  • Conduct Strategy Development
  • Spare Parts Assessments
  • Develop Maintenance Procedures
  • Operations Training & Competency Program Development
  • Establishing Contracts and Supply Agreements
  • Logistics Planning
  • Equipment Specific Training needs planning
  • Integrated Operations Plans Review
  • Operations & Maintenance Procedure Development
  • Safety Management Systems Reviews
  • Commissioning plan development
  • Pre-Start-up Safety Reviews
  • Operator Training and Competency Verification
  • Operations & Maintenance Procedures Validation
  • Project Continuous Improvement Lessons Workshops

Contact us now to speak to an expert consultant.

Upcoming Training Courses

Monday, 4 Feb 2019 - Tuesday, 5 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane

Wednesday, 6 Feb 2019 - Thursday, 7 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane

Friday, 8 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane

Monday, 11 Feb 2019 - Tuesday, 12 Feb 2019
Location: Perth

Wednesday, 13 Feb 2019 - Thursday, 14 Feb 2019
Location: Perth

Friday, 15 Feb 2019
Location: Perth

Tuesday, 19 Feb 2019 - Wednesday, 20 Feb 2019
Location: Brisbane
Sign up to our Mailing List

Receive useful Maintenance & Asset Management articles, tools and news

assetivity logo