November 19, 2019, 11:47 am

Asset Management Planning

The objective of organisations in capital-intensive industries is to maximise the return on their investment in physical assets. There is a growing realisation amongst these organisations that Maintenance on its own, cannot achieve this objective. Why improve the effectiveness of Maintenance Planning and Scheduling, when Production changes its Production schedule at short notice, throwing the best-made plans into disarray? Why conduct Root Cause Failure Analysis, when the results of these analyses consistently show that the equipment is being operated outside its design limits, and that the equipment is not capable of sustaining target production rates?

Contact us now to speak to an expert consultant.

Upcoming Training Courses

Monday, 18 Nov 2019 - Tuesday, 19 Nov 2019
Location: Perth

Wednesday, 20 Nov 2019 - Thursday, 21 Nov 2019
Location: Perth

Friday, 22 Nov 2019
Location: Perth

Monday, 25 Nov 2019 - Tuesday, 26 Nov 2019
Location: Brisbane

Wednesday, 27 Nov 2019
Location: Brisbane

Tuesday, 3 Dec 2019 - Wednesday, 4 Dec 2019
Location: Perth

Thursday, 5 Dec 2019
Location: Perth
Sign up to our Mailing List

Receive useful Maintenance & Asset Management articles, tools and news

assetivity logo