July 15, 2020, 10:33 am

Asset Management Planning

The objective of organisations in capital-intensive industries is to maximise the return on their investment in physical assets. There is a growing realisation amongst these organisations that Maintenance on its own, cannot achieve this objective. Why improve the effectiveness of Maintenance Planning and Scheduling, when Production changes its Production schedule at short notice, throwing the best-made plans into disarray? Why conduct Root Cause Failure Analysis, when the results of these analyses consistently show that the equipment is being operated outside its design limits, and that the equipment is not capable of sustaining target production rates?

Contact us now to speak to an expert consultant.

Related Articles


Upcoming Training Courses

Monday, 29 Jun 2020 - Friday, 17 Jul 2020
Location: Online

Tuesday, 21 Jul 2020 - Thursday, 6 Aug 2020
Location: Online

Thursday, 30 Jul 2020 - Friday, 7 Aug 2020
Location: Online

Thursday, 30 Jul 2020 - Friday, 7 Aug 2020
Location: Online

Tuesday, 11 Aug 2020 - Wednesday, 19 Aug 2020
Location: Online

Tuesday, 11 Aug 2020 - Friday, 21 Aug 2020
Location: Online

Monday, 17 Aug 2020 - Friday, 21 Aug 2020
Location: Perth