October 23, 2019, 8:49 pm

Event Registration

Below is a list of all events that are currently open for registration. Click on the event name to proceed.
Monday, 18 Nov 2019 - Tuesday, 19 Nov 2019

Implementing an ISO 55001 Compliant Asset Management System

Location: Perth

RRP $1700.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($1499.00 ex GST) ends 25 October 2019

1499.00 AUD (excl. GST)
1648.90 AUD (incl. GST)
Wednesday, 29 Apr 2020 - Thursday, 30 Apr 2020

Implementing an ISO 55001 Compliant Asset Management System

Location: Brisbane

RRP $1800.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($1620.00 ex GST) ends 29 March 2020

1620.00 AUD (excl. GST)
1782.00 AUD (incl. GST)
Wednesday, 6 May 2020 - Thursday, 7 May 2020

Implementing an ISO 55001 Compliant Asset Management System

Location: Perth

RRP $1800.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($1620.00 ex GST) ends 5 April 2020

1620.00 AUD (excl. GST)
1782.00 AUD (incl. GST)
Wednesday, 22 Jul 2020 - Thursday, 23 Jul 2020

Implementing an ISO 55001 Compliant Asset Management System

Location: Melbourne

RRP $1800.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($1620.00 ex GST) ends 21 June 2020

1620.00 AUD (excl. GST)
1782.00 AUD (incl. GST)
Wednesday, 9 Sep 2020 - Thursday, 10 Sep 2020

Implementing an ISO 55001 Compliant Asset Management System

Location: Brisbane

RRP $1800.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($1620.00 ex GST) ends 9 August 2020

1620.00 AUD (excl. GST)
1782.00 AUD (incl. GST)
Wednesday, 14 Oct 2020 - Thursday, 15 Oct 2020

Implementing an ISO 55001 Compliant Asset Management System

Location: Adelaide

RRP $1800.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($1620.00 ex GST) ends 13 September 2020

1620.00 AUD (excl. GST)
1782.00 AUD (incl. GST)
Wednesday, 28 Oct 2020 - Thursday, 29 Oct 2020

Implementing an ISO 55001 Compliant Asset Management System

Location: Perth

RRP $1800.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($1620.00 ex GST) ends 27 September 2020

1620.00 AUD (excl. GST)
1782.00 AUD (incl. GST)
Wednesday, 18 Nov 2020 - Thursday, 19 Nov 2020

Implementing an ISO 55001 Compliant Asset Management System

Location: Sydney

RRP $1800.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($1620.00 ex GST) ends 18 October 2020

1620.00 AUD (excl. GST)
1782.00 AUD (incl. GST)
Sign up to our Mailing List

Receive useful Maintenance & Asset Management articles, tools and news

assetivity logo