April 26, 2019, 8:31 pm

Event Registration

Below is a list of all events that are currently open for registration. Click on the event name to proceed.
Monday, 13 May 2019 - Tuesday, 14 May 2019

RCM & PMO for Team Members

Location: Brisbane

RRP $1500.00 (ex GST) | Early bird Offer (1299.00) ends 19 April 2019

1500.00 AUD (excl. GST)
1650.00 AUD (incl. GST)
Wednesday, 15 May 2019

Spare Parts Optimisation

Location: Brisbane

RRP $750.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($675.00) ends 19 April 2019 

750.00 AUD (excl. GST)
825.00 AUD (incl. GST)
Thursday, 16 May 2019

Asset Management: Principles and Benefits

Location: Brisbane

RRP $850.00 (ex GST) | Early bird Offer ($749.00) ends 19 April 2019

850.00 AUD (excl. GST)
935.00 AUD (incl. GST)
Friday, 17 May 2019

Effective Asset Management Strategies and Plans

Location: Brisbane

RRP $850.00 (ex GST) | Early bird Offer ($749.00) ends 19 April 2019

850.00 AUD (excl. GST)
935.00 AUD (incl. GST)
Monday, 10 Jun 2019 - Tuesday, 11 Jun 2019

Implementing an ISO 55000 Compliant Asset Management System

Location: Brisbane

RRP $1700.00 (ex GST) | Early bird Offer (1499.00) ends 17 May 2019

1499.00 AUD (excl. GST)
1648.90 AUD (incl. GST)
Wednesday, 12 Jun 2019 - Thursday, 13 Jun 2019

Maintenance Planning and Scheduling Excellence

Location: Brisbane

RRP $1500.00 (ex GST) | Early bird Offer (1299.00) ends 17 May 2019

1299.00 AUD (excl. GST)
1428.90 AUD (incl. GST)
Friday, 14 Jun 2019

Effective Shutdown Planning and Management

Location: Brisbane

RRP $750.00 (ex GST) | Early bird Offer ($675.00) ends 17 May 2019

 

675.00 AUD (excl. GST)
742.50 AUD (incl. GST)
Monday, 17 Jun 2019 - Tuesday, 18 Jun 2019

Implementing an ISO 55000 Compliant Asset Management System

Location: Perth

RRP $1700.00 (ex GST) | Early bird Offer (1499.00) ends 24 May 2019

1499.00 AUD (excl. GST)
1648.90 AUD (incl. GST)
Tuesday, 18 Jun 2019 - Wednesday, 19 Jun 2019

RCM & PMO for Team Members

Location: Brisbane

RRP $1500.00 (ex GST) | Early bird Offer ($1299) ends 24 May 2019

1299.00 AUD (excl. GST)
1428.90 AUD (incl. GST)
Wednesday, 19 Jun 2019 - Thursday, 20 Jun 2019

Maintenance Planning and Scheduling Excellence

Location: Perth

RRP $1500.00 (ex GST) | Early bird Offer ($1299.00) ends 24 May 2019

1299.00 AUD (excl. GST)
1428.90 AUD (incl. GST)
Thursday, 20 Jun 2019

Introduction to Reliability Improvement

Location: Brisbane

RRP $750.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($675.00) ends 24 May 2019 

675.00 AUD (excl. GST)
742.50 AUD (incl. GST)
Friday, 21 Jun 2019

Defect Elimination

Location: Brisbane

RRP $750.00 (ex GST) | Early bird Offer ($675) ends 24 May 2019

675.00 AUD (excl. GST)
742.50 AUD (incl. GST)
Friday, 21 Jun 2019

Effective Shutdown Planning and Management

Location: Perth

RRP $750.00 (ex GST) | Early bird Offer ($675.00) ends 24 May 2019

 

675.00 AUD (excl. GST)
742.50 AUD (incl. GST)
Monday, 24 Jun 2019

Asset Management: Principles and Benefits

Location: Melbourne

RRP $850.00 (ex GST) | Early bird Offer ($749.00) ends 31 May 2019

749.00 AUD (excl. GST)
823.90 AUD (incl. GST)
Tuesday, 25 Jun 2019

Effective Asset Management Strategies and Plans

Location: Melbourne

RRP $850.00 (ex GST) | Early bird Offer ($749.00) ends 12 April 2019

850.00 AUD (excl. GST)
935.00 AUD (incl. GST)
Tuesday, 25 Jun 2019 - Wednesday, 26 Jun 2019

RCM & PMO for Team Members

Location: Perth

RRP $1500.00 (ex GST) | Early bird Offer ($1299) ends 31 May 2019

1299.00 AUD (excl. GST)
1428.90 AUD (incl. GST)
Wednesday, 26 Jun 2019 - Thursday, 27 Jun 2019

Maintenance Planning and Scheduling Excellence

Location: Melbourne

RRP $1500.00 (ex GST) | Early bird Offer ($1299.00) ends 31 May 2019

1299.00 AUD (excl. GST)
1428.90 AUD (incl. GST)
Thursday, 27 Jun 2019 - Friday, 28 Jun 2019

Root Cause Analysis for Team Members

Location: Perth

RRP $1500.00 (ex GST) | Early Bird Offer ($1299) ends 31 May 2019

1299.00 AUD (excl. GST)
1428.90 AUD (incl. GST)
Friday, 28 Jun 2019

Effective Shutdown Planning and Management

Location: Melbourne

RRP $750.00 (ex GST) | Early bird Offer ($675.00) ends 31 May 2019

 

675.00 AUD (excl. GST)
742.50 AUD (incl. GST)
Monday, 5 Aug 2019 - Friday, 9 Aug 2019

AM Master Class

Location: Brisbane

RRP $4250.00 (ex GST) | Early bird Offer ($3825.00) ends 12 July 2019

3825.00 AUD (excl. GST)
4207.50 AUD (incl. GST)
Monday, 2 Sep 2019

Asset Management: Principles and Benefits

Location: Perth

RRP $850.00 (ex GST) | Early bird Offer ($749.00) ends 9 August 2019

749.00 AUD (excl. GST)
823.90 AUD (incl. GST)
Tuesday, 3 Sep 2019

Effective Asset Management Strategies and Plans

Location: Perth

RRP $850.00 (ex GST) | Early bird Offer ($749.00) ends 9 August 2019

749.00 AUD (excl. GST)
823.90 AUD (incl. GST)
Wednesday, 4 Sep 2019 - Thursday, 5 Sep 2019

Maintenance Planning and Scheduling Excellence

Location: Perth

RRP $1500.00 (ex GST) | Early bird Offer ($1299) ends 9 August 2019

1299.00 AUD (excl. GST)
1428.90 AUD (incl. GST)
Friday, 6 Sep 2019

Effective Shutdown Planning and Management

Location: Perth

RRP $750.00 (ex GST) | Early bird Offer ($675.00) ends 9 August 2019

 

675.00 AUD (excl. GST)
742.50 AUD (incl. GST)
Monday, 16 Sep 2019

Asset Management: Principles and Benefits

Location: Melbourne

RRP $850.00 (ex GST) | Early bird Offer ($749.00) ends 23 August 2019

749.00 AUD (excl. GST)
823.90 AUD (incl. GST)
Sign up to our Mailing List

Receive useful Maintenance & Asset Management articles, tools and news

assetivity logo