June 1, 2016, 5:52 am

Assetivity is a consulting and training organisation that specialises in physical asset management.

A hybrid management and engineering consulting organisation, we focus on making improvements to Engineering, Production, Maintenance and Supply Management processes and systems for organisations in capital-intensive industries.

This includes many leading, blue-chip, global organisations in the Mining and Mineral Processing, Oil & Gas, Utilities, Power Generation, Defence and Heavy Manufacturing sectors. We offer our services throughout Australia, as well as overseas.

Through our equipment- and people-focused reliability improvement consulting and training techniques, we assist our clients to make rapid, step-change improvements in operational performance.

By focusing on transferring our knowledge and skills to our clients, we also embed an ongoing, continuous improvement culture within their organisations, allowing them to continue making improvements long after our involvement has concluded.

Unlike most other similar consultancies we apply high level strategic thinking, combined with practical, hands-on assistance right down to shop-floor level. This unique combination generates tangible, sustainable change at all organisational levels.

” I found that the people were very knowledgeable about the subject matter

but were also flexible in their approach to meet our needs and able to

work as a constructive member in a team environment.”

Max Folie, Manager Internal Audit, Newcrest Mining

 

TBA 2012 WA Fin Logo webBRW_FAST100FINAL11-webSMART AWARDS 2011-logo-web

 

 

Sign Up Now

Subscribe to the Assetivity mailing list and receive the latest industry news and articles.
Please wait

Upcoming Training Courses

Monday, 20 Jun 2016
Location: Sydney

Tuesday, 21 Jun 2016 - Wednesday, 22 Jun 2016
Location: Sydney

Thursday, 23 Jun 2016 - Friday, 24 Jun 2016
Location: Sydney

Thursday, 21 Jul 2016 - Friday, 22 Jul 2016
Location: Brisbane

Monday, 25 Jul 2016 - Tuesday, 26 Jul 2016
Location: Brisbane

Wednesday, 27 Jul 2016 - Thursday, 28 Jul 2016
Location: Brisbane

Friday, 29 Jul 2016
Location: Brisbane